



## SAS-141 Programme Committee



**Mr. David Rudd** Chair Department of National Defence Canada



Maj. Karl Salum Member Estonian National Defence College Estonia





**Dr Sigurd Glaerum** Member FFI, Norwegian Defence Research Establishment Norway

Mr. Nik Taylor Member Defence Science Technology Laboratory United Kingdom



Ms Dani Fenning Associated Member NATO HQ Supreme Allied Commander Transformation



**LtCol Stephen Murray** Associated Member NATO HQ Supreme Allied Commander Transformation



**Mr. Jeroen Groenevelt** Panel Assistant - System Analysis & Studies Panel NATO Science & Technology Organization



Lt Col. Timothy J. Povich, PhD (US Army) Executive - System Analysis & Studies Panel NATO Science & Technology Organization

**Dr Matthew Tattar** Technical Evaluator US Naval War College United States of America





